Third Quarter 2014

All Fuels – Caltex KZN South Marketer, gives credit where credit is due.

The Customer First programme winners are awarded quarterly. Customer First is a Mystery Shopper programme in which the service station is graded for Service Excellence. The sites that consistently score 100 % in the Customer First programme throughout the quarter receive an award.

The site itself as well as top performing staff members, receive a gift voucher award for excellence in the relevant category, namely Service, Forecourt & Restroom.

The following sites are the winners of the Third Quarter 2014 Awards

Quality Service Station – Richmond


Monique van der Walt (All Fuels PRO), Rose, Prince, Nahayo, Lindelani, Peter, Thule, Nonlindelo, Essa, Maria Watson (All Fuels GM), Fathima Saeed, Mohammed Saeed, Saajedah Saaed (site owners)

Port Edward Garage


Nora, Nonsuzo, Maria Watson (All Fuels GM), Desmond, Gary Highcock (site owner), Bulelani, Majoro, Khaya, Monique van der Walt (All Fuels PRO)

Guinea Fowl Service Station – Ladysmith


Maria Watson (All Fuels GM), Zanele, Henry, Thulebona, Thulesizwe, Richman, Behki, Garyck Timm (site owner), Xolani, Allison, Algene Timm (site owner), Monique van der Walt (All Fuels PRO)

Customer First Awards – Second Quarter 2014 

Customer First Awards – First Quarter 2014

Customer First Fourth Quarter 2013 Awards

Customer First Third Quarter 2013 Awards