All Fuels – Caltex KZN South Marketer, gives credit where credit is due.

The Customer First programme winners are awarded quarterly. Customer First is a Mystery Shopper programme in which the service station is graded for Service Excellence. The sites that consistently score 100 % in the Customer First programme throughout the quarter receive an award.

The site itself as well as top performing staff members, receive a gift voucher award for excellence in the relevant category, namely Service, Forecourt & Restroom.

The following sites are the winners of the First Quarter 2014

Sentinel Motors – Bergville


Sentinel Motors: Joseph, Bangeni, Zama, Bhekani, Veronica, Julia, Wellington (manager) Vimbile. All Fuels: Zaheer

Premier Service Station – Pietermaritzburg


Premier SS: Arno (owner), Kevin (manager), Leonard, Bheki, Sheila, Tryphina, Msizi, Payment, Themba, Sbongile

Monty’s Motors – Pietermaritzburg 


Monty’s Motors: Kameel (manager), Thabiso, Lulama, Roseline, Cynthia, Lindiwe, Themba, Nandipha, Edward. All Fuels: Monique

Customer First Fourth Quarter 2014 Awards

Customer First Third Quarter 2013 Awards